Reveal Sound Spire på - Sveriges musikaffär på nätet.
30 dagars öppet köp
Fri frakt över 500 kr
Räntefri avbetalning
Över 40 000 artiklar

Reveal Sound Spire

Hyllad polyfonisk mjukvarusynt med analogt sound, 4 oscillatorer, 9 unison-röster, över 700 presets

Spire is a software polyphonic synthesizer that combines powerful sound engine modulation and flexible architecture, a graphical interface provides unparalleled usability. Spire is the embodiment of the best opportunities, both software and hardware synthesizers.

• Versatile oscillators - 4x multimode polymorphing oscillatorsClassic, Noise, FM, AMSync, SawPWM
• Unique unison engine - 9x unison voices on each oscillatorSpread unison voices by chords and octavesCapable of imitate different types of unisons like supersaw, hypersaw
• Superb sounding filters - 2x multimode filters with analogue and digital types of filteringPerfecto, Infecto, Acido, Scorpio, Combo
• High quality built in FX processor - Shaper/Decimator, Phaser/Vowel, Chorus/Flanger, Delay, Reverb
• Incredibly flexible modulation architecture - 4x Macroses, 4x Envelopes, 4x LFOs with morphing shapes, 15x Matrix slots each of equipped with 2x sources and 4x targets
• 2x steppers, arpeggiator - Surprisingly user friendly and fun to use!
• Make your sounds fatter - with X -Comp (Multiband Compressor) and 3-band EQ
• Stunning presets - Over 700 factory presets including complex arpeggios and bass sequences,a versatile assortment of leads, exhilarating pads, plucks, drums and FXs
• Looks great on retina devices - UI Scaling 100%, 150%, 200% for greater comfort.


Video titel

Album: Referenstext om vald video

Video titel

Album: Referenstext om vald video


Hårdvarunyckel krävs Nej
  • 64-bit version of Spire recommended (32-bit version aslo provided)
  • Compatible host software: Steinberg Cubase, Apple Logic Pro, Presonus Studio One, Reaper, Ableton Live, Bitwig, Pro Tools 11 or higher
  • Modern powerful CPU
  • Windows 7/8/10 or Mac OS X 10.8 or higher


Snittbetyg Reveal Sound Spire
(1 recensioner)
Logga in för att lämna en recension.

Relaterade artiklar från emusic-mag

Behöver du hjälp med köpet?

08-400 23 600

mån-fre 11:00-16:00