EastWest Ministry of Rock 1 på emusic.se - Sveriges musikaffär på nätet.
30 dagars öppet köp
Fri frakt över 500 kr
Räntefri avbetalning
Över 40 000 artiklar

EastWest Ministry of Rock 1

Rocktrummor, elbasar & elgitarrer, producerat av Nick Pheonix, flera artikulationer, stor effektsektion, 32/64-bit

• Legato Bass and Guitar Samples
• Legato and Staccato Repetitions
• Truly playable rhythm guitars and leads, clean and distorted
Release samples
• Guitars and basses recorded in dual amp configurations and software allows user to choose amp, or mix the sound from both amps
• Dynamic bass that can play everything from ballads to the most hardcore music imaginable
• Round robin bass drums, snares, toms and hats. performance drum hits extracted from live playing
• The world famous EASTWEST STUDIO 2 rock drum sound featured on countless gold and platinum records
• Drumkits also optimized for use with Roland VDrums.
• Drums utilize PLAY's easy replacement feature.

- Drumkits
• Octaplus (9 Toms)
• Ayotte
• Ludwig
• Gretch (the actual kit used to make Metallica's "Black" record

- Basses
• Fender P-Bass Custom
• Fender 5 String
• Specter
• Kubiki
• Musicman
• All recorded thru an Ampeg SVT rig and an Ashdown rig

- Guitars
• Fender Telecaster
• Fender Stratocaster
• Gibson Les Paul Standard
• Gibson Les Paul Deluxe
• Ibanez Universe 7

MINISTRY OF ROCK is a HUGE 20 Gigabyte collection of Rock Drums, Basses and Guitars recorded in the famous EASTWEST Studio 2, and the ultimate production toolbox for rock producers.

MINISTRY OF ROCK is a modern day rock toolkit that covers a myriad of styles. Songwriters, film, TV and game composers as well as drummers and guitarists will love this library. Sound quality and playability is superior to anything else available.

MINISTRY OF ROCK features sounds used in todays music and the entire library was created with one goal in mind: to create a virtual instrument capable of producing sounds that could actually produce a hit record or filmscore without any live drum, bass or guitar overdubs. Articulations and programming were all reverse engineered from actual performances.


Hårdvarunyckel krävs Nej, men elektroniskt iLok-konto
Storlek på nedladdning
20 GB
Systemkrav PC

• Windows 7 or later

• Intel Core 2 Duo, or AMD Dual Core 2.1GHz or higher


• Sound card with ASIO drivers

• 7200 RPM or faster (non energy saving) hard drive for sample streaming

Systemkrav MAC


• Mac OSX 10.7 or later


• Intel Core 2 Duo Processor 2.1GHz or higher (PPC not supported)

• 7200 RPM or faster (non energy saving) hard drive for sample streaming


  • Ministry of Rock 1 Electro Freak.mp3
  • Ministry of Rock 1 Forsaken.mp3
  • Ministry of Rock 1 Rope a Dope.mp3
  • Ministry of Rock 1 Tour de MOR.mp3
  • Ministry of Rock 1 Kickdown.mp3


Snittbetyg EastWest Ministry of Rock 1
(1 recensioner)
Logga in för att lämna en recension.

Relaterade artiklar från emusic-mag

Behöver du hjälp med köpet?

08-400 23 600

mån-fre 11:00-16:00